ELDEN RING 15 Minute Gameplay Preview Livestream

15 Views
Published
Tune in at 3 PM CET/7 AM PDT on November 4th for a 15-minute Elden Ring Gameplay Preview. Countdown begins at 2:45 PM CET / 6:45 AM PDT.
Category
Gaming
Be the first to comment